Solved

How do I access Wattbot?

I’m fairly new to PP and using desktop only, not mobile app.

I’m logged in on https://community.purepla.net/topic/new at the moment.

In another window I’m logged in on https://purepla.net/app  If I click More and then click Help & Support I can’t get onto Wattbot.

Ho do I navigate to Wattbot?

icon

Best answer by Nataly 16 July 2020, 12:14

Hi @Shello 

I’ve checked this out with our Member Services team - it looks like your switch was blocked by your current supplier - an email was sent to let you know yesterday (15 July) with subject line “IMPORTANT: Your current energy supplier is blocking your switch to us” - this FAQ includes info on what to do if your switch has been blocked and you came via MSE.

That explains why you’d be seeing the option to ‘get a quote’, since your switch has been stopped due to the block.

I hope it helps!

View original

22 replies

If you’ve got that far, you just click on Ask a Question.

If your question is generic, Wattbot will generate potential answers. If your question is specific to your account, type “Message the team”. Then type your question or message. The PP team will usually get back to you within 1-2 business days.

[Later edit: You may be on the wrong Web page. Try https://purepla.net/me/#/home . Then click top right to drop to Get Help and Support. Then follow above instructions.]

I can’t access Wattbot.  People talk about a page with moons and three bars - how do I navigate to that page?

Your further link takes me to a page inviting me to get a quote and find out how much I can save.

The top right of the page has a ‘Log out’ option, so presumably I’m logged in?

Still getting nowhere . . .

I appreciate you trying to help me, Dunroving.  Like you, I am switching via MSE but you seem to have been able to get to grips with how PP works far better than me.