Links To Ethical and Environmentally Friendly Companies

Show first post

290 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Fab, thanks Nanny 👏👍🐝

Userlevel 7
Badge +8

These turned up in the post today.  Hubby bought them before he went back to work as a little surprise, really chuffed. www.Beebombs.com 

Excellent!

As a couple of people asked me over on another part of the site

for a link here about Smol, the company who sell eco-friendly washing products that they deliver direct to their customers, here it is!

https://smolproducts.com

I've been using them for 6-7 months and I'd thoroughly recommend them, they work very well. You get a handful of capsules (9) for £1 for the trial offer; a full package is £4.50 for 24 non-bio ones. This usually lasts me a month, only doing laundry for myself and a few things for my dog. When they're used up the packaging all goes into my cardboard recycling bag.

Userlevel 7
Badge +3

Great share, thanks @Antski 

My order should turn up in the next few days to try and have decided to trial the dishwasher tabs too.

Awesome, thanks for sharing @Antski! I’m defo tempted by the dishwasher tablets - @NannyOgg you’ll need to let me know what you think of them, too :grinning:

Awesome, thanks for sharing @Antski! I’m defo tempted by the dishwasher tablets - @NannyOgg you’ll need to let me know what you think of them, too :grinning:

I wish they did referral codes!

Hahaha, oh that’s so true @Antski you would’ve been sorted! Maybe you should send them some feedback about that. :grin:

PP has a refer a friend scheme too, yaknow. :wink: I heard they’re this great, renewable, company… 

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

PP has a refer a friend scheme too, yaknow. :wink: I heard they’re this great, renewable, company… 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👍👍👍👍👍

Userlevel 7
Badge +8

Hahaha, oh that’s so true @Antski you would’ve been sorted! Maybe you should send them some feedback about that. :grin:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣